Kick the habit with fun, free, friendly support to be a new smoke free you xx

Author Topic: Day 2  (Read 2075 times)

Sashie

• THIS IS MY LAST CHANCE I have to be smoke free
Day 2
« on: February 20, 2018, 09:06:52 pm »
Well I wouldn’t say it is easy but still smoke free just feel a bit agitated today keeping very busy  001

tea

• Administrator
Re: Day 2
« Reply #1 on: February 20, 2018, 09:21:54 pm »
Yay Day 2 down   kk     kk

Hold onto your braces through Day 3 but you can do it!!
12.9.2014  (I forget sometimes)

The following users thanked this post: Sashie

Sashie

« Reply #2 on: February 20, 2018, 09:24:27 pm »
Yes I’m slightly dreading it but pleased so far that I can actually smell my coconut shampoo during the day which I have never done before yucky fags !!!!

Max414

« Reply #3 on: February 20, 2018, 09:31:19 pm »
Sashie,it may feel like torture but the GOOD that you have done at a microscopic level to your body is HUGE  004
WE have a saying 'Just keep going'  :hug:
Do that,and you're there  :P
30 years of rollups,20 a day

9.53 pm Dec 28th 2012 >>>>>>>........last cancer stick..

With help from Champix and the late Mr Allen Carr,
The Nicdemon met his Waterloo at Xmas 2012 :-)

tea

• Administrator
« Reply #4 on: February 20, 2018, 09:37:09 pm »
Oooh I do like the smell of coconuts. Have you tried the Philip Kingsley Coconut Breeze elasticiser? I do like that and it makes my hair so so soft.

Sashie

« Reply #5 on: February 20, 2018, 09:46:05 pm »
Ooo no I use the Leadville in conditioner by palmers it’s lovely it’s mad hiwnur smell comes back when ur not smoking and ur appetite which is a nightmare  006

Sashie

« Reply #6 on: February 20, 2018, 09:49:58 pm »
That’s leave in !!! Hahaha

Sashie

« Reply #7 on: February 20, 2018, 09:57:14 pm »
What I want to know is when the day will come that I won’t think about cigs !! It’s a nightmare

tea

• Administrator
« Reply #8 on: February 20, 2018, 10:19:17 pm »